One of the awesome things about having a blog is you can completely erase your past in one fell swoop.  Well, past posts anyway.  As I was looking over everything I’d written, I realized it was all so superflous, and superficial.  More than anything, I want bare-bones honesty.

“Behold, Thou dost desire truth in the innermost being, and in the hidden part Thou wilt make me to know wisdom.”

The blogosphere doesn’t really need me.  I need it.  This is my place to put my overflow, my thoughts.  A place to catalog my journey toward Christ.

Oh, how I need Him.

So…I take a deep breath, and I dive in once more…

“Purify me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; Wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.  Make me to hear joy and gladness, Let the bones which Thou has broken rejoice. Ps. 51: 7,8 NASB

